Daily Prompt: Life After Blogs

Your life without a computer: what does it look like?

It looks healthy. Haha. I would waste much less time. I would procrastinate far less. I think I would get a lot more accomplished. I may be more sociable, but also less. I would possibly put on weight, because instead of wasting patches of boredom on the computer, I would likely eat. I would probably exercise the same amount. I have always been good at that. If I did do any more it would likely be a return to regular swimming. Then I’d eat more again.

But then there would be no blogging. That may be a shame…

From the Daily Post… http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/28/daily-prompt-without/

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Life After Blogs

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Life After Blogs | flow of my soul

  2. Pingback: SciFi WiFi | Cheri Speak

  3. Pingback: The Day They Packed My Computer #fiction #challenge | Moondustwriter's Blog

  4. Pingback: What if we had our computer taken away? | Okay, what if ?

Leave a Reply

