The Music of Me – The Dreamer by ‘The Tallest Man on Earth’

Here is another installment of the music that makes me, me. Although it is my resonating with this song that really attracted me to it, rather than the other way around. I just feel myself in this song.

After falling in love with this song, I then went on to listen to everything else by The Tallest Man On Earth. It turns out I really like his music either way. I think he is amazing, and he has rapidly become one of my favourite artists.

So, here is the song of his that first enthralled me. Unfortunately there is no video, just the music. But the music is the best part anyway! Here is, ‘The Dreamer’ by The Tallest Man on Earth

8 thoughts on “The Music of Me – The Dreamer by ‘The Tallest Man on Earth’

    • Oh yes! I love that song, too! Certainly one of my faves of his. Hard to top, but there are a few that fall into that category, haha. Awesome to find a fellow fan!

Leave a Reply

